Taxonomy: Extensions


Activity Extensions

  • Assessment: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/assessment
  • Concept Family: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/concept-family
  • Correct Responses: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/correct-responses
  • Date: http://id.tincanapi.com/extension/date
  • Deferred: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/deferred
  • Duration: http://id.tincanapi.com/extension/duration
  • Learning Outcomes: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/learning-outcomes
  • Mandatory: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/mandatory
  • More Description: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/more-description
  • Number of Options: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/number-of-options
  • Platform Concept: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/platform-concept
  • Position: http://id.tincanapi.com/extension/position
  • Question Type: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/question-type
  • Remedial: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/remedial
  • Standard: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/standard

Result Extensions

  • Assessment Items: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/assessment-items
  • Remedial Score: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/remedial-score
  • Remedial Success: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/remedial-success
  • Responses: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/responses
  • Satisfactory Indicators: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/satisfactory-indicators
  • Unsatisfactory Indicators: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/unsatisfactory-indicators

Context Extensions

  • Attempts Number: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/attempts-number
  • Current Attempt: http://id.tincanapi.com/extension/attempt-id
  • Launch Method: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/launch-method
  • Launch Mode: https://w3id.org/xapi/cmi5/context/extensions/launchmode
  • Learner: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/learner
  • Location: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/location
  • Mastery Score: https://w3id.org/xapi/cmi5/context/extensions/masteryscore
  • Max Number of Attempts: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/max-attempts
  • Max Allowed Time: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/max-time
  • Page: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/page
  • Platform Event: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/platform-event
  • Question Mode: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/question-mode
  • Question Weighting: http://id.tincanapi.com/extension/cmi-interaction-weighting
  • Score Method: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/scoring-method
  • Session ID: https://w3id.org/xapi/cmi5/context/extensions/sessionid