Taxonomy: Activity Types


Learning Activity

Resource

  • Collaborative Content: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/collaborative-content
  • Content Object (SCO): http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/content-object
  • File: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/activities/file
  • Resource Collection: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/resources
  • Web Content: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/web-content
  • Web Page: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/web-page
  • Web Link: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/web-link

Discussion

  • Chat Channel: http://id.tincanapi.com/activitytype/chat-channel
  • Chat Room: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/chat-room
  • Forum: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/forum
  • Forum Discussion: http://id.tincanapi.com/activitytype/discussion

Event

  • Live Session: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/live-session
  • Face-2-Face: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/face-to-face

Production

  • Assignment: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/assignment
  • Workshop: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/workshop

Practice

  • Flight: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/flight
  • Simulation: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/activities/simulation

Feedback

  • Poll: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/poll
  • Survey: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/survey

Assessment

  • Level Report: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/level-report
  • Quiz: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/quiz
  • Skills Test: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/skills-test

Unclassified

  • External Activity: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/activities/external-activity
  • Attempt: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/activities/attempt
  • Question: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/activities/question

Structural Activity

  • Course: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/course
  • Course Category: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/course-category
  • Registration: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/registration
  • System: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/system
  • Training Module: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/training-module
  • Training Phase: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/training-phase
  • Training Program: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/training-program
  • Training Sequence: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/training-sequence

Competency

  • Competency Domain: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/competency-domain

Statement Category

  • Profile: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/activities/profile
  • Granularity Level: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/granularity-level