Moodle / VLE Profile: Vocabulary


Verbs

Authentication

  • Logged-in to the platform: https://w3id.org/xapi/adl/verbs/logged-in
  • Logged-out from the platform: https://w3id.org/xapi/adl/verbs/logged-out

Navigation

  • Navigated-in the platform: http://vocab.xapi.fr/verbs/navigated-in

Completion

  • Completed something: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/verbs/completed
  • Marked completion status of an activity: http://vocab.xapi.fr/verbs/marked-completion

Result

  • Passed something: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/verbs/passed
  • Failed something: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/verbs/failed
  • Scored something: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/verbs/scored
  • Graded something: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/verbs/graded

Execution Flow

  • Launched content: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/verbs/launched
  • Initialized content: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/verbs/initialized
  • Terminated content: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/verbs/terminated

Management Flow

  • Defined something (e.g. course, group): http://id.tincanapi.com/verb/defined
  • Registered a learner to a course: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/verbs/registered
  • Reset learner results: http://vocab.xapi.fr/verbs/reset

Activity Types

Learning Activity

Resource

  • Collaborative Content: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/collaborative-content
  • File: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/activities/file
  • Resource Collection: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/resources
  • Web Content: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/web-content
  • Web Page: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/web-page
  • Web Link: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/web-link

Discussion

  • Chat Channel: http://id.tincanapi.com/activitytype/chat-channel
  • Chat Room: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/chat-room
  • Forum: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/forum
  • Forum Discussion: http://id.tincanapi.com/activitytype/discussion

Production

  • Assignment: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/assignment
  • Workshop: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/workshop

Feedback

  • Poll: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/poll
  • Survey: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/survey

Assessment

  • Quiz: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/quiz

Unclassified

  • External Activity: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/activities/external-activity

Learning Sub-Activity

SCORM

  • Content Object (SCO): http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/content-object

Training Path

  • Training Program: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/training-program
  • Training Phase: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/training-phase
  • Training Module: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/training-module
  • Training Sequence: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/training-sequence
  • Onsite Classroom: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/face-to-face
  • Virtual Classroom: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/live-session

Structural Activity

  • Consumer: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/consumer
  • Course: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/course
  • Course Category: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/course-category
  • Course Section: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/course-section
  • System: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/system

Statement Category

  • Granularity Level: http://vocab.xapi.fr/activities/granularity-level
  • Profile: http://adlnet.gov/expapi/activities/profile

Extensions

Activity Extensions

  • Concept Family: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/concept-family
  • Course Structure: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/course-structure
  • Platform Concept: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/platform-concept
  • Standard: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/standard
  • Duration: http://id.tincanapi.com/extension/duration
  • Mandatory: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/mandatory
  • Position: http://id.tincanapi.com/extension/position
  • Remedial: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/remedial

Result Extensions

  • Remedial Score: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/remedial-score
  • Remedial Success: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/remedial-success

Context Extensions

  • Content Attempt: http://id.tincanapi.com/extension/attempt-id
  • Content Attempts Number: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/attempts-number
  • Content Launch Method: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/launch-method
  • Content Launch Mode: https://w3id.org/xapi/cmi5/context/extensions/launchmode
  • Content Mastery Score: https://w3id.org/xapi/cmi5/context/extensions/masteryscore
  • Content Max Attempts: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/max-attempts
  • Content Max Time: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/max-time
  • Content Scoring Method: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/scoring-method
  • Content Session: https://w3id.org/xapi/cmi5/context/extensions/sessionid
  • Learner: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/learner
  • Page: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/page
  • Platform Event: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/platform-event
  • User Role: http://vocab.xapi.fr/extensions/user-role